Board of Directors

Officers

 

Jack Peacock - Chairman
RETIRED: Talquin Electric Cooperative
206 Jack Dr.
Quincy, FL 32352 
Home: (850) 627-2925
Email: jppisme@gmail.com

 

Charlie Brown - Immediate Past Chairman
Tri-Eagle Sales
545 River Birch Rd.
Midway, FL 32343
Office: (850) 539-2539 x118
Email: cbrown@tallbud.com
Website: www.tallbud.com

 

Richard May- Vice Chairman
May Nursery
178 May Nursery Rd.
Havana, FL 32333
Office: (850) 539-6495
Email: richard@maynursery.com
Website: www.maynursery.com

  Lomar Barkley-Treasurer
Barkley Security Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 1726
Quincy, FL 32353
Office: (850) 627-2151
Email: lbark1948@aol.com
Website: www.barkleysecurityagency.com

Directors

 

Frank Holcomb - Immediate Past Chairman
TDS Telecom
107 W. Franklin St.
Quincy, FL 32351
Office: (850) 875-5214
Email: frank.holcomb@tdstelecom.com
Website: www.tdstelecom.com

 Matt Thro
H & H Furniture
302 N. Main St
Havana, FL 32333
Office: (850) 539-6886
Email: matt.thro@gmail.com

Bill Enfinger
Focus Credit Union
P.O. Box 835
Chattahoochee, FL 32324
Office: (850) 663-2404 x108
Email: w.enfinger@focuscu.org
Website: www.focuscu.org  

 

Howard McKinnon
Town of Havana
P.O. Box 1068
Havana, FL 32333
Office: (850) 539-2820
Email: hmgr@mchsi.com
Website: www.townofhavana.com

 

Charles McClellan
Charles McClellan Funeral Home
15 S. Jackson St.
Quincy, FL 32351
Office: (850) 627-7677
Email: ckm1313@yahoo.com

 Henry Gunn
RETIRED-SuperValu
P.O. Box 1314
Quincy, FL 32353-1314
Home: (850) 875-4566
Email: hgunn@tds.net
 
  Roy Moore
Piggly Wiggly-Food for Less
18680 Blue Star Hwy.                                  
Quincy, FL 32351
Office: (850) 627-2222
Email: roymoore50@tds.net
Website: www.pigglywiggly.com   
                        

Ed Hinson
Hinson Oil Company
2040 Martin Luther King Blvd
Quincy, FL 32351
Office: (850) 627-6295
Email: edhinson@comcast.net

 

  Ron Pickens
Buy-Rite Drugs
35 Jefferson St.
Chattahoochee, FL 32324
Office: (850) 663-5700
Email: rjpickens@yahoo.com
Website: www.buyritedrugstores.com
  Jamey Thompson
Thompson Properties
13475 Middlefield Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Office: (850) 545-1043
Email: jltprop@aol.com

Richard D'Alemberte
D'Alemberte Realty                             
8 Main St.
Chattahoochee, FL 32324
Office: (850) 663-8484
Email: dicka111@hotmail.com

Kim Gay
Talquin Electric Cooperative, Inc.
164 W. Jefferson St.
Quincy, FL 32351
Office: (850) 627-7651
Email: kim@talquinelectric.com


Committees

Executive CommitteeMembership CommitteeEvents Committee
Jack Peacock
Richard May
Lomar Barkley
David Gardner*
Charles McClellan, Co-Chair
Catherine Walker*
Catherine Walker*
Current members of the Gadsden County Chamber of Commerce are encouraged to participate in the Membership and Events Committees. Please email gadsdencc@tds.net or call (850) 627-9231 for more information.* Staff Member